College News

2015 ACC/RAC Conference
[Read More]

Marchiori Elected ACC Chair
[Read More]

ACC at the WHO conference in Geneva [Watch Video]

Dr. Valerie Bennett, College Advisor on Health Careers [Watch Video]

NAAHP President Greets Chiropractic Colleges and others at 2014 National conference [Watch Video]

HHS Secretary Kathleen Sebelius Talks Global Health Care Issues with ACC Executive Director David O'Bryon [Read More]

Marchiori Elected ACC Chair

Dennis Marchiori, DC, PhD, Chancellor of Palmer College of Chiropractic was elected the next chair of the Association of Chiropractic Colleges at the 2015 March board meeting. His term will run from 2015-2017. Marchiori is finishing a term as vice-chair of the ACC and has served as the leader of the last two highly successful ACCRAC conferences.

Marchiori will head up an executive committee comprised of newly elected vice-chair Todd Knudsen, DC, and newly elected secretary treasurer Clay McDonald, DC, MBA, JD. Dr. Brian McAulay will continue on the committee as past chair.

The association is in the process of reviewing its strategic plan and developing a common educational vision for the ACC. Members may also participate in the Discover Chiropractic enrollment project. The ACC represents accredited chiropractic programs.

© 2016, The Association of Chiropractic Colleges