College News

2015 ACC/RAC Conference
[Read More]

Marchiori Elected ACC Chair
[Read More]

ACC at the WHO conference in Geneva [Watch Video]

Dr. Valerie Bennett, College Advisor on Health Careers [Watch Video]

NAAHP President Greets Chiropractic Colleges and others at 2014 National conference [Watch Video]

HHS Secretary Kathleen Sebelius Talks Global Health Care Issues with ACC Executive Director David O'Bryon [Read More]

ACC Officers and Executive Committee:

Dennis Marchiori, DC, PhD
Todd Knudsen, DC
Clay McDonald, DC, MBA, JD
Frank Nicchi, DC, MS
David O'Bryon, JD, CAE

Vice Chair
Secretary Treasurer
Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors:


David Wickes, DC, MA
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College

Jeff Ware, DC, DABCI
Executive Director
D'Youville College

Ronald Oberstein, DC
Interim President
Life Chiropractic College West

Clay McDonald, DC, MBA, JD
Logan University

Frank J. Nicchi, DC, MS
New York Chiropractic College

Christopher Cassirer, ScD, MPH
President and CEO
Northwestern Health Sciences University

Bill Morgan, DC
Parker College of Chiropractic

Todd Knudsen, DC
Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Southern California University of Health Sciences

Michael A. Ciolfi, DC, MBA, DBA
University of Bridgeport College of Chiropractic


Joe Brimhall, DC
University of Western States

Carl S. Cleveland, III, DC
Cleveland Chiropractic College

HanSuk Jung, DC, PhD
Chiropractic Department Head
HanSeo University

Rob Scott, DC, PhD
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Life University

Joseph P.D. Stiefel, MS, EdD, DC
National University of Health Sciences

Phil McMaster, DC
New Zealand College of Chiropractic

Dennis Marchiori, DC, PhD
Palmer College of Chiropractic

Steve Foster, DC
Texas Chiropractic College

Andre-Marie Gonthier, DC, FICC
Department Director
University of Quebec at Three Rivers


© 2017, The Association of Chiropractic Colleges